TamilNadu Navagraha

1.Suriyanar Koil of Sun God

Suriyanar Temple is dedicated to Hindu Sun God and is situated 3 km from Aduthurai, which is on the Kumbakonam - Mayiladuthurai Road in Tamil Nadu.

2.Thingaloor Temple

Thingaloor Kailasanathar Temple is dedicated to Lord Chandra or Moon God and is situated 1.5 km from Thirupayhanam, on the Kumbakonam - Thiruvayyaru Road.

3.Vaitheeswaran Kovil

Vaitheeswaran Temple is dedicated to Angaraka (Sewai or Chowa) and is situated 4 km from Mayiladuthurai, on the Chidambaram Road.

4.Thiruvenkadu Temple

Thiruvenkadu Swetharanyeswarar Temple is dedicated to Lord Budha and is situated 10 km south-east of Sirkali.

5.Alangudi Temple

Alangudi Abathsahayeswarar Temple is dedicated to Brihaspati (Guru or Vyazhan or Planet Jupiter) and is about 15 km from Kumbakonam on the way to Needamangalam.

6.Kanjanoor Temple

Kanjanoor Agneeswarar Temple is dedicated to Sukran (Velli or Planet Venus) and is located at an interior village on the Mayiladuthurai - Kathiramangalam Road.

7.Thirunallar Temple

Thirunallar Darbaranyeswarar Temple is dedicated to Lord Shani (Sani or Saturn) and is located 5 km on the way to Peralam - Karaikkal.

8.Thirunageswaram Temple

Thirunageswaram Naganathaswamy Temple is dedicated to Lord Rahu and is situated about 7 km from Kumbakonam - Karaikkal Road.

9.Keezhperumpallam Temple

Keezhperumpallam Temple is dedicated to Lord Kethu and is situated near Poompuhar on the Mayiladuthurai - Poompuhar Road.

Chennai Navagraha

1.Gerugambaakkam Sri Neelakandeswarar Temple, Chennai Navagraha Sthalam for Kethu
2.Sundhareswarar Temple, Chennai Navagraha Sthalam for Budhan
3.Arulmigu Agatheeswarar Temple, Chennai Navagraha Sthalam for Suryan